

Dr. Vinieta Diwakar (President) Dr. Vani Puri Rawat (Secretary)

## Ghaziabad Obstetric & Gynaecological Society

Year 2017-2018 e-Mail: gogsghaziabad@yahoo.com (REGD. UNDER SOCIETIES ACT XXI OF 1860)



Reg. No : 1399 Hon. Patron: President Secretary Treasurer C.M.S. - District Hospital **Dr. Nalinee Garg Dr. Seema Varshney** Dr. Vani Puri Rawat Chairperson: 9810095442 9818499366 9350526752 Dr. Archana Sharma 8800097156 **Vice President Jt. Secretary Jt. Treasurer** Ex. Officio: **Dr. Shalini Aggarwal Dr. Noopur Sharma Dr. Richa Gupta** Dr. Aruna Agarwal 9810888110 9810394608 9811040525 Dr. Mukta Singh Scientific Committee: Dr. Neera Bhan Dr. Rekha Loiwal Dr. Seema Sehgal Social Awareness Committee: Dr. Archana Verma Dr. Ritu Jain Dear Gogsians! Dr. Reenu Goel Advisory Committee: Please attend webinar on 23 rd july at hotel Apple Dr. Shashi Arora Dr. Roop Mala Kaushik Dr. Manju Mohan Tree Ghaziabad. Dr. Vinita Mittal **Cultural Committee:** Time: 10am to 1 pm Dr. Sarla Mehta Dr. Smita Agarwal Dr. Manisha Agarwal Light snacks and Lunch will be served Website Committee: Dr. Sarita Anand **Topics** -AUB Dr. Vandana Dayal Mittal Souvenir Committee: Dr. Alpna Kansal **Fibroid Uterus** Dr. Neelu Khaneia Dr. Sarita Gupta Endometriosis Area Executives: Dr. Rashmi Sharma 8800631112 There are 2 panel discussions also. Dr. Seema Gupta 9313114093 Thank You Dr. Roopali Joshi 9810833802 Dr. Renu Bansal Dr. Seema Varshney 9997049866 Dr. Kavita Sharma 9837117397 Secretery Dr. Rachna Jindal 9891345983 GOGS Dr. Monika Kesarwani 9871306641 Dr. Shilpi Singhal 8377841627 Dr. Garima Singh Rajore 9891446935 Dr. Shalini Oiha 8375098792 Dr. Ritu Tiwari 9810807036 Dr. Neha Poddar 9711084855 Dr. Sarita Taval 9818505232 Team Elect 2018-19:

